Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boncoug

55 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tall, slim athletic guy who likes to play outdoors but also likes to live in the City. I enjoy the Urban life probably because I grew up in the country. I've spent the last 18 years raising my Daughter and furthering my career as a Software Engineer.

My Daughter is off to College next year and her Mother and I have separated for good. That's why I am here. To find love again.

I am a very honest, straightforward type of guy. I lean toward the intellectual. I enjoy serious conversations about all sorts of things. Science, politics, social issues, etc. However, I don't take myself seriously. I mostly like to hear the other persons opinion.

I would like to make a strong connection and bond with someone. Someone on the same wavelength of life as myself. This is a little hard to explain but it's something you probably know after 5 or 6 dates.

Financially secure, in great health and I keep myself fit and trim with regular exercise and workouts.

I believe in Chemistry between two persons. You can only find that out by meeting in person. We should first meet for weekend coffee. If there's no connection, no harm done. Hey that's part of the game. No one should be offended.
What I’m doing with my life
B.S in Computer Science. I have a career as a Software Engineer. I work hard but like to play just as hard. Skiing, basketball, golf. I love golf right now. It's fun to spend the day with good friends. I like the social aspect of it but I am also trying hard to get good at it.
Music is also a passion of mine. I've been teaching myself to play the piano for the last 20 years. Slow but steady progress. I like to play classical and jazz/blues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - Daily Show, Colbert Report. Game of Thrones. Newsroom. Homeland.
Food - Japanese, Thai, Indian, Asian fusion.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not spending time with my Daughter than I like to eat at nice restaurants with friends or watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a good dancer and I can't sing very well (but I am still willing to try).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're serious about making a connection and are looking for romance.