Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bonefish727

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:01am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Brand new in a BIG CITY, lets explore!

Looking for a relationship. Perhaps we could start with a dinner date?

You be: a polite, well spoken, smart, open minded, clean, fun, professional, handsome, older man.

I am: a kind, caring, creative, bright, intelligent, masculine, cute, young man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sifting through the static to find a simpler sound.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing drums, running, conversing, kissing, cuddling, and critiquing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calm maturity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Top 5 Albums of 2013
3) Yeezus – Kanye West
2) Reflektor – Arcade Fire
1) Modern Vampires of the City – Vampire Weekend

Top Movies: Top 5 of 2013
3) The Act of Killing (Denmark: Jagal)
2) 12 Years A Slave
1) The Great Beauty (Italian: La grande bellezza)

Top Food:
Something unieque, creative, well made. Give me 3 minutes on Zagat or Yelp and I'll find something perfect.

Current Shows:
House of Cards, Game Of Thrones, Community, Parks and Recreation.

Current Games:
Beyond: Two Soals, The Last of Us
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, Music, Film, Concerts, Friends, Condoms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve my well being and personality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Exploring new cuisine at a local restaurant.
- Grabbing a cocktails with friends.
- Catching a movie downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some of my kinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . you can take me seriously.