Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boneofbones

34 F Shanghai, China

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well-educated, pretty and intelligent.

I spent more than a decade in Hong Kong and Cambridge, England before moving to Shanghai two years ago. I am now working in a US law firm.

Apart from my pretty face and nice body, I have a powerful brain and a kind heart. I have a good taste of fashion and beauty. But I am not a party/clubbing girl and I don't like spend too much money on brands. I like to make some good investment. In my free time, I prefer to learn new things. I am doing oil painting at the moment.

I love travelling a lot. I also love making dessert. If you are lucky enough, I will bake chocolate cake for you, :)

I prefer someone who speaks Chinese. But if you don't, don't worry; I can teach you if you want to learn. :)

I am looking for a long term relationship. Family is very important to me. I want to be a good wife and mother besides a successful lawyer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning new things. For example, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my shining eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like books/movies/shows about romance, science and documentary.
country music, pop and classic music.
Delicious food is always my favorite! But I tend to eat healthier rather than eat more than necessary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love - love and being loved.
Hope - at least we have hope.
Health - if you are not healthy enough, please don't contact me. :P
Friendship - Friends are so important to me.
Family - I love my family.
what else? You - my other half!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make myself better and make people around me happier!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hang out with friends; practice the piano; read; or just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
only when you ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you are good enough for me. :)