Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bonlynnkat

29 F New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant from Michigan but love living in New Orleans. Originally moved here for my masters in public health but upon completion I was offered a job at Tulane in clinical research.

I love traveling. I first traveled abroad in college to Eastern Europe and Turkey. Where I feel in love with Istanbul. Then I did Peace Corps in Zambia. I loved my experience, it was the best thing I have ever done. There are plenty of places I'm still hoping to travel to.

I am a true Spartan. I will forever bleed green. I love football season. Nothing can replace the feeling of being in a football stadium with at least 75,000 of your closest friends and allies.

I love sunshine, water, and beautiful skies.I want my house to include a wrap around porch with a wooden swing, a library and moonlight. I'm driven, passionate and opinionated, which can be a beautiful disaster. But thus far it has only helped me get to where I am in life. Once I have a goal set, I go for it, even if I have doubts of my ability. I have been extremely lucky to be where I am in my life, and love where I have been.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in research at Tulane. So for now I'm in New Orleans but traveling and living abroad will be in my future. My travel bug is itching.... not sure where yet, my one requirement is I have to have a passport to go!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, all I need is a beat and I'm set.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lips and eyes... breasts (depends on the outfit)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- War and Peace; And the Band Played On; Scramble for Africa

Movies- Goonies; Dirty Dancing; Pretty Woman

Music- I love anything with a beat... But my favorites include: Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Coldplay, Adele, Ellie Goulding, EnVogue, Whitney Houston, Elton John, Mariah Carey, TLC, Aaliyah.. I will think of more and add them I'm sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lip gloss, a book, music, sun, bathing every day and chitenges.

These are the things I could not live without when I was living in a mud hut, without running water, electricity and no cell service. They kept my sanity and made me feel pretty/American when I needed it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour at Willies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite time of day is when I escape the world and dance around my room.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating