Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bonnierider

36 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind and tender butch looking for connection.

I'm wanting to remain as open and vulnerable as we can to explore any connection that may exist. I am seeking connection in all it's forms. We may just end up being fantastic brunch buddies.

So if that sounds good to you, then hopefully you are still reading this...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking joy. It's the little things in life that fill us with happiness. Going out for breakfast with good friends. Hiking to waterfalls. Camping in the middle of nowhere under a blanket of stars. Making a meal for a house full of company. Throwing the ball for my dog until she lays down from exhaustion. Long rides on the motorcycle to the beach or along windy country roads.

To me life is about experiences with people you love and doing the things that bring you joy.

You have to seek out happiness, it will not fall in your lap.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things with tools. Riding motorcycles. Connecting with others. Cooking. Working on my baking skills. They leave much to be desired. However my grilling skills are superb.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. My Canadian accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So. Many. Things.

I love to cook. Mostly because I love to eat. But seeing the pleasure that others get from something I created is pure magic to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Easy.

Motorcycle (seeking freedom on the open road)
Truck (climbing to unknown places on the mtn)
Pets (their loyalty amazes me)
Coffee
Touch (so I'm a hugger. Get used to it!)
The trees. All of them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a difference in someone's life. What my dogs are thinking. How to fix that thing that broke. When do I get to go outside and play next. How to make a better cup of coffee. No the best cup of coffee. How to stay present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner for friends or trying out a new place. Relaxing with a cigar and bourbon, or a perfect Pinot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always looking for an opportunity to use my tools.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get a drink or go for an adventure. And yes, if you want a ride on my Harley then just ask.