Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bonobo_82

32 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very honest and believe that open communication is central to any relationship. I am rational, and enjoy having in-depth discussions on topics of interest (and most things interest me). I make a lot of jokes, sometimes cheesy ones...ok more than sometimes.

I'm well educated, well traveled, and lead a very successful and fulfilling life. Obviously am lacking that whole girl component, so here we are. Am looking to meet someone that I could eventually start a family with.

I figured I would give online dating a try because 1) am not in school where there are plenty of single people, 2) am working, where it's just not ok to date someone from work, 3) none of my friends know single people, 4) I'm not smooth enough to pick up someone at a grocery store. "Hi. That yogurt is so tasty. Want to go on a date?" I think I'd come off as creepy. Hence, trying to broaden the social circle via online meetings.

Being online: Since we don't have the luxury of hearing intonations or feeling chemistry, words are the only way to express yourself online, so please use them :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a preschool agency in quality assurance, where I help to make the program stronger by ensuring quality services. I also adjunct instruct at a university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, playing board games, playing cards, going to the gym....interestingly, I'm equally good at being lazy and watching movies or playing on my computer. I really love to travel and see the world. I have been to over a dozen countries and have lived in a couple of countries. I also love to hike, camp, canoe/kayak (when the weather allows for it).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are normally superficial things, like my blue eyes or my smile. Although people start to really like me when they get to know my personality and if they want someone who is a great conversationalist and makes them laugh.

I am quite sarcastic, so appreciating sarcasm or at least understanding it is important, or you may just get lost in my verbiage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--I read a lot of non-fiction, especially in psychology and sociology. I am such a nerd.

Movies--I love V for Vendetta, Momento, Fight Club, Inception, Boondock Saints. I also really enjoy a lot of cheesy chick flicks, which get me made fun of ad nauseum by my buddies.

TV Shows: House, 30 Rock, Lie to Me, Survivor, Modern Family, The Office....several more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In know particular order:

1. The Internet
2. Movies
3. Friends/Family
4. Books
5. Games
6. Enjoying the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how my life will turn out, who I'll meet, and what kind of life we'll have together.

I also think about traveling a lot. I really want to visit Australia/New Zealand, Italy, and Greece. To be fair, I want to see the world, but those are next on the list countries.

Politics and religion--always fun topics to think about and discuss. I don't get offended easily. And by easily I mean I can talk about any subject on a critical level. If I overstep boundaries, you will need to let me know, because I would never want to offend someone, but I do like discussions on worldly topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
very tired from the work week. I can be convinced to go out on Friday's, but often, I really just enjoy relaxing. I am never more tired than a Friday night.

When I do go out, it's normally to a friends house where we play some sort of board game, like Scrabble or a strategy game, or cards, like Hearts or Euchre (but many many more). Occasionally, we'll go out to play pool.

If I stay home, I'm normally watching a movie or playing on the internet. Sometimes, but not always, I go crazy and do both at the same time. Such a multi-tasker, I know. I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not too shabby at ice skating....this is more/less private, because no one ever goes ice skating, and I really want to :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read and want to know more.