Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bonsterbee

49 F Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lady with soul. I love and feel deeply about things that are important to me. I would rather smile than frown. Life is too short. I am passionate about life, experiencing and seeing new things. I am comfortable being in many types of environments. A chameleon of sorts...lol

I have a complex mind and enjoy very much deep intellectual conversations, I like a deep thinker. I see the bigger picture in most situations.

I am not all serious...lol I am very bubbling and love to laugh, enjoy everything I can about life. My humor can be dry, witty and sometimes sarcastic. I am able to make people laugh. :)

I am somewhat of a risk taker. Take a risk, if you win you will be happy, if you lose you will be wise. I enjoy spending time in nature. I enjoy going camping, fishing, river rafting, cooking, dancing, huge music lover, my pets. avid reader and somewhat of an autodidact, learning to play the harmonica. I enjoy a good night with great company, music, laughter, great conversation, red wine. and more laughter.. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not very good yet but I am trying to become great at playing the harmonica... lol

I am a great cook, good at bringing romance into a relationship, seeing and understanding others peoples views.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, blonde hair and happy go lucky attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read philosophy, ethics, some fiction, self help, anything that stimulates my mind. My tastes are varied.

I love all types of music from classical, blues, rock, country, the list goes on.

I like to try new types of food. I really like Thai, seafood, hot and spicy foods and Pho.

I don't watch TV much. I like movies and anything except horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
My daughter
My pets
Books
My passport
Expanding and stimulating my mind, intellectual discussion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, people, travelling, MBTI ( I am an INFJ).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I will stay home and relax other times I will go out with friends.
I prefer to be with a mate enjoying each others company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sincere. I am looking for a true connection with an honest man, not someone looking for the next best thing. This is what you will get in return. :)