Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bonzo2630

47 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some words:
I am a white guy. Jew-ish by birth and a culture of asking question, enjoying Food, Family, Friends. (These 3 F's seem to be mandated on this site) Photography, theater, movies (have worked in all three mediums), walking, single malts, ice cream, and still looking for the right mix. Have more to read, I am getting more comfortable with my self, frequently. Basic sensitive white guy stuff.
Some say my 10 years in Oregon left a granola flavor here. Sarcasm, humour and four seasons (i guess not winter) are very much the reasons I came back east. I have traveled and spent time in places as diverse as Brightenbush Hot Springs, Antartica, Santiago and even New Jersey (just visits). I love snow so i like the cherry blossoms but they could come later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
transmogrifying again; moving from running a theater/cafe/batting cage + freelance media guy to becoming a therapist, photographer, and continuing to be problem solver in the physical world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, touch, photography, connecting people to other people at the right time, making things with my hands, improvising in the physical world, being calm in an emergency and helping out, making positive things happen, exploring behind fences, finding rusted metal, listening, talking, being silly, laughing, being open often, making salmon just right
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's been a while since i met me for the first time. I hear people say that I am tall then, white guy and I am ok with that. Some of my best friends are white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies; european, bad chinese/korean kungfu, good american art film. music: really i like most music;from Bach to Mercedes Sosa, tUnE-yArDs,KRS1, gil scott heron, fiona apple, king chrimson, kate bush, nina simone, chopin. not heavy metal and just a little country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
basics: bread, wine and chocolate + touch, winter, fall, acupuncture, laughter, sex, natural hot springs in the form of Brightenbush Hotsprings, water, love, camera, winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When can i get back on the set of Sesame Street!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having freelanced for over 30 years, friday night is either a work night or it is not. I like to have the next day as well to stay in bed late. I like to stay in bed late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use white socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have spelling or grammer corrections for my profile, you are comfortable with your mind and body and willing to enjoy pleasure from both or you know how to change the banking system.
P.s.
I won't run if you contact me first, really. It shows you are interested and that is sexy.