bonzto1010
40 Massapequa, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bonzto1010
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 40, single, never been married, no children. I have no baggage or drama in my life. I have 2 dogs, two pigs and 4 dwarf goats. I am quick witted and funny, I'll keep you on your toes. I am a sponge for knowledge. I have always marched to the beat of my own drummer. I can honestly say that I enjoy all kinds of experiences, especially the new. I will happily attend that art gallery opening, or hunt for a new place to eat, catch that new musical, chill in the park and chat about whatever, cook up something good in the kitchen. I will do it and love it, cause it's a new experience. Variety is the spice of life. I am all about making memories; that's what will live forever. I have a great life. I just want someone to share it with.

There's way too much going on with me to write it all down, but I can safely say you will not find me boring.

I have to say that I am a lot more entaining than these essay questions show.
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly, just trying to enjoy each day whatever that entails. A lot of that involves taking care of my animals. As well as volunteering with animals and setting up my non-profit.
I’m really good at
Pointing out the positive in anything.
Entertaining people.
Listening and giving good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am very easy to talk to. It puts people at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a novel reader. I do like to read the Daily News every day. Especially the comics! I also love Rolling Stone magazine.

I love music. Pretty good variety. I am a country music fan, for sure. Right now I am stuck on the Decemberists. I do not listen to the radio. I do love live music, but I don't see it often enough.

I tend to watch comedies on tv, and stuff on Discovery, National Geographic. And Food Network/Cooking Channel. I don't dvr much.

I love food. I love making new stuff at home. I love eating out, especially trying new places. Food is awesome and a great way for people to bond.
The six things I could never do without
laughter, children, animals, my family, seafood, internet (for research)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot. A lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
a smorgasboard of potential stuff. but mostly not too much lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have a blanket from when I was a baby that I keep on my bed.
You should message me if
you like an easy going guy who doesn't play games and just wants to enjoy life.
More