Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Honolulu, HI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 25
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a singer/songwriter/writer/artist/poet originally from the UK. I am an open book, a free spirit with a huge heart. Super eclectic and very much what you see is what you get! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a self employed special education teacher and have been in this field for the past 20 years.I am currently on a break from my regular job due to health reasons and I am writing a book which I am hoping to be nearing completion and ready to start the the publication process shortly! :) I am also extremely passionate about music, Oh yes and self expression! I am also a huge animal activist and will not tolerate cruelty to animals!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great cook and love to cook and feed people! :) I am also a great communicator and very easy to talk to. Singing! Writing! My psychic abilities, Being a friend! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol! My tattoos! I am a around 75% covered! Also my ever changing eye color! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A child called it, Running with scissors, Huck, There's a boy in here
Movies: Meet Joe Black, Silence of the lambs, Poetic Justice, This is England
Shows: My fave shows right now are Lip service and The L Word (I'm in love with Sadie <3 ), Shameless (uk) and Waterloo Road. Anything British! (Super homesick!! :"(
Music: I love all genres of music especially Jazz, Blues and Oldies RIP to my best friend and soul sister♡ Amy Winehouse xx
Food: My faves are Indian food and seafood, I also love sushi and sashimi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, they come before anything and anyone!
My hubby
My puppies and all other animals
My higher power Jah♡
Pencils and paper! (I know that's 7! :))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing my Autobiography and if I will ever make it as an artist/writer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can usually find me in my studio painting or writing music or working on my book, or curled up on my bed watching my Brit shows with my beautiful girls snacking! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge heart and I hurt very easily
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and loyal, we have at least a couple of things in common! I am not looking for a love connection, just good friends I can go hang out with and have fun! :) Please do not message me if you are male and looking for freaky females, I am not into texting, sexting, sharing pics or anything else of that nature, I am NOT INTERESTED and you will be blocked and reported!