Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:42am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am serious about finding someone with whom I can start a meaningful relationship with. Who wants to be a life long dater or the old guy at the bar:) I love to work out, play the guitar, cook, write, socialize, and spend time with family. This coming year I'm looking to buy my first home, and also hope to find someone special to help me pick it out or atleast some interior decorating guidance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm goal oriented, but believe that falling in love with the right person is more important! I am financially stable and am now looking for someone who I can build a fulfilling life with. That's all!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at the things I enjoy doing and enjoy learning about new things that I can be good at. I am good at cooking, writing, pool, cycling, guitar, and public speaking... Okay scratch the last one! I'm only good at public speaking if everyone in the crowed is naked and only wearing black socks:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an extrovert.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some All Time Favorite Movies: Good Fellas, Scarface, Casino, The Big Lebowski, Office Space, Braveheart, Rocky, Friday The 13th, The Lostboys, An Interview With A Vampire, The Game Of Death, etc Shows: Lost, Dexter, The Office, Forecsic Files, The First 48, etc Music: Anything from Classical to Rock Food: Anything on the FoodNetwork that I can try cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human Interaction







Seven is luckier than six;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the world a better place for tomorrow!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town checking out live music with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sea salt on my fruit i.e. watermelon, apples, oranges, mangos, melons... Yummy! I also make homade Orangina... Even yummier!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your sweet, caring, adventurous, and have a rational mind of your own;)

Side Note: If you are currently dating multiple guys, keeping your options open, are scared of committing, or playing the numbers game, It's pretty safe to say that I am not the guy for you. If I am out with you on a third date you can be sure that I feel something for you and will be focused on cultivating that relationship. I feel like that can not be done if I am doing what I mentioned above.