Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Sioux Falls, SD Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently in my senior (!) year of college. I work at the campus financial aid office.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an English Major with a specialization in writing. My ultimate goal is to get a Master's in Library Science and become a librarian, with an emphasis in Young Adult literature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my constant companions: books.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Zom-B series/Cirque Du Freak series/Demonata series by Darren Shan
Anything by Stephen King
Horns by Joe Hill
Young Wizards series by Diane Duane
Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card
Lord of the Rings by Tolkien
(I generally will read anything. However, Twilight sucked. End of story.)
My absolute favorite book has to be Rodman Philbrick's The Last Book in the Universe; or Chopin's The Awakening.

Music: I will listen to just about anything. I'm not a fan of rap.
I mostly listen to oldies and rock.

Shows: House, CSI, Sherlock, the occasional anime... Etc.

Movies: I also haven't seen any good movies lately--life of a poor college student. The last one I can remember was Despicable Me 2; and Argo. My favorites have to include Kenneth Branagh's Hamlet and Much Ado About Nothing.

Food: Not a fan of fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-books -- nothing specific off hand, just whatever I'm reading at the time.
-my phone
-a library card
-a radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My books. I own over 630.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally, I'm sitting at home reading or doing homework. I'm teaching myself how to knit and crochet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know absolutely nothing about cars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ok, here's the thing. I'm not looking for a one-night-stand. I don't want /just/ sex. I want someone to spend my life with, someone to come home to, to wake up to, to laugh with.

That's asking a lot. I know.

But if you are just looking for a roll-in-the-hay, I'm not your girl.