Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bookbag82

31 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to California a few years ago, but sometimes I feel like I haven't seen any of it. I'm looking for someone to explore the area with, trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days at a large software development company, but I save a lot of my time for my hobbies: hanging with friends, working out and biking, eating at new restaurants, reading, watching movies, playing poker, and learning German.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making inappropriate jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh. I tell a lot of really bad jokes, and I spend a lot of time laughing them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Shogun - a fantastic story about an English trader that gets shipwrecked in feudal Japan. Read it! Neal Stephenson's books are great, especially Cryptonomicon. Nothing beats Discworld for humor.

I grew up in an area that didn't have a great variety of food, so I love trying new foods, especially at hole-in-the-wall restaurants. I could eat Chinese food every day.

I don't watch much TV, but I love movies. To me, there's almost nothing better than watching a good movie with someone who's never seen it.

Music's too hard. I like everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family- they're far away, but I see them every chance I get.
2. My friends, who are strange yet great people.
3. Fiction.
4. The internet, for better or for worse.
5. Dogs, and the dream of having a huge, happy dog.
6. #5 again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the origins and history of words. It's kind of nerdy, but so fascinating. Have you ever looked up what your name means? Do it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, probably chilling out, maxing, and relaxing all cool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see dead people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're debating whether or not to message me.