Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bookbelle08

28 New Haven, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who can help me win Cranium by getting all of the red box questions; I'll handle the other three boxes. Cards Against Humanity is also likely to be played that evening, and I'm open to others. I love binging on a good tv series, CrossFit, yoga, sushi, and I love dogs more than people most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a non-profit in New Haven, teaching yoga and doing CrossFit - taking it one breath at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finishing the entire bag of popcorn before the movie starts and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes if they can see me; my laugh if they can't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Men Explain Things To Me, Little Bee, Anna Karenina
Movies: so many - but the list includes Inglorious Basterds, Monty Python and Love Actually, along with The Godfather
Shows: Daily Show, The Wire, Louie, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland
Food: I haven't found anything I don't like. Except condiments. Gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Food- I live to eat
*The navigation on my iPhone.
*I could live without my espresso machine, but would it really be worth it?
*Friends with whom I can be completely honest
*Wine
*Dogs- specifically mine- they can teach us a thing or two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve the education gap
What I can do to make this place just a little bit better
How people can still watch Fox News
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner with friends - either in or out, throwing back a couple glasses of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the car - really loudly. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more & explore New England via restaurants.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!