Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Newburgh, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 25
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Other but it’s not important
High school
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im shy at first but warm up fast to the right people and the "Right Person". I'm also trying to learn auto mechanics in my down time; mostly as my own car needs a lot of TLC, Lol. I love trying new things at least once so I can say for certain whether or not i'll do it again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking for new experiences and new friends and the friend who might become something more...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my quirky personality (think of Pheobe from Friends).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are too many to name. but if I had to pick favorite authors they would be Jim Butcher, Patrica Briggs and James Patterson. my music varies from country to techno and almost every thing in between including JPoP but; no rap post M.C. hammer with the exception of one or two songs. As for food there's nothin' I won't try at least once! my favorite is japanese style cooking.
favorite t.v shows would have to be Supernatural, Ghost Adventures, the Dead Files, Paranormal State, Once Upon a time, Many many anime, the Vampire Diaries and Smallville.
As for movies; a lot of Sy-Fi and fantisey, horror, comidies and every so often a documentary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Car, Computer, Friends, Cats and my Xbox 360
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cuddling up with my Xbox and gamer kitty. I can be found at a friends on Sunday playing D&D; Saturday usually gets lost in between the two, lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can hold a conversation, are a good person, funny, have steady foundation, caring and loving personality.