Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Indianapolis, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:52am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Thanks for stopping by. I am never sure what to write here, so bear with me. Fairly laidback gal, looking for friends to hangout with and eventually a long term relationship. Not here for quick flings or playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to decide what I want to b when I grow up! I am currently working a lot in theater (like plays, not movie theater). I stage manage shows for a local theater and then work front of house for another theater.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping. There are times in my life when sleep time is at a premium. Calling a show. Geeking out over ridiculous things. Cooking. Reading. I am really good at reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. If you know my father, how much I look like him. If I am in a new situation, how quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on and on about what books I like. Let's just leave it at my favorite author is Jane Austen, I am a huge Harry Potter fan, like reading sci-fi/fantasy, mystery, but will read pretty much anything you put in front of me.

I am a bit of a geek, so I am really into things like Doctor Who, Harry Potter, LOTR, Firefly, Marvel (just saw Guardians of the Galaxy and I LOVED it). I also am a fan of crime procedurals (Bones, NCIS, Criminal Minds).

Huge Theater geek. I love musicals and plays. It takes up a majority of my time. Love Sondheim, JRB, classics, just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. My family/friends
3. My Bed
4. Theater
5. My cats, Pippin and Merry
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my rehearsal schedule for the week. Who I am going to get to work my shows. The emails I need to send to actors. When I am going to make time to visit my out of state friends. What book I am reading at the moment. My brain goes in all sorts of different directions. I also just realized that I have been in rehearsal essentially since December 10 of last year. But I love it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a theater, either stage managing or house managing. I will usually go out after though. If I am not working a show, I really like to relax on Fridays. Stay in and watch a movie, play a game, hangout with friends. Lowkey is the best. Saturdays are my going out time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the end of books before the rest of a book. Strange I know. But it works for me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a lowkey, down to earth, smart person with a bit of a geeky side who doesn't mind that I am perfectly content to spend a weekend night at home watching movies rather than going out and getting crazy.