Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bookiejack

50 LaPorte, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok..Well I live in Laporte where I have owned a home since 1999. I have a 14 year old son who is a great kid. I am originally from South Bend but moved to Laporte after graduating from Purdue in 1990. I work in the Food Service Industry. My family owns a restaurant in South Bend where I currently work. I enjoy camping, bicycling, golfing, basketball, and reading when I can find the time. I'm a non-smoker and social drinker. I also like the Cubs, Notre Dame football and the Dallas Cowboys
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working about 45 hours a week. Currently keeping my eyes open for other job opportunities. I recently joined a church which I really enjoy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm a good listener. Working around food my entire career, Ive become a pretty good cook. If I tell someone I will do something, I will do it. I don't make false promises.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm..Really not sure. I guess that I am kind of quiet until you get to know me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately I have not read to many books since college but I used to enjoy F. Scott Fitzgerald, Ernest Hemingway, and Kurt Vonnegut. Don't watch TV too much but there are a couple things on A@E that I like. I like alot of different music but I like 90's stuff the best. Forrest Gump is my favorite all time movie. Love fresh froits and veggies but will indulge in the occasional pizza or Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone, my dogs, bottled water, the Cubs, my friends and off course my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how exciting my future will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging at home with my son but if he is with his mom, I might go hang out with friends and have a couple drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lousy at following directions when driving
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone you want to get to know on a personal level and possibly be involved in a long term relationship eventually. I also enjoy having female friends