Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bookish_chick

32 Westerly, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary in one or more languages is too short? Dear me. Whatever shall I do? I guess I'll just have to dust off the French I became fluent in after becoming a Rhodes scholar and write about how I saved orphaned puppies in poverty-ridden Tajikistan. But I'll save that for the next paragraph, which I will write later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a substitute librarian for elementary school kids. When I'm not doing that, I'm trying to apply to grad school. I like to sing (in large groups), bake, read, watch good movies, watch bad movies, drink wine, go on long walks (beach optional), be with friends, and mock the stupid. (Things, not people.) I hate physical activity with the burning fire of a thousand suns but I try to walk at least every other day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
driving like a grandma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 6'1" dancer's physique, perfect face, and flawless bone structure. Wait, that's Charlize Theron. Damn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I literally have read cereal boxes when nothing else is around. Hell has only Nicholas Sparks movies, Dan Brown novels, and reality TV. I actually like classical music best, and food is great. Seriously. All food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I do love peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. My brain is a ceaseless hamster wheel of far-fetched zombie apocalypse scenarios and what to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, or chilling at home, maybe half-watching Say Yes to the Dress and wondering if I could ever one day bring myself to spend thousands of dollars on a white dress I would immediately spill food on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to marvel at how one insignificant, otherwise unexceptional human being could be such an extraordinarily bad dancer.