Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bookky

52 F Hampton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving women who is dedicated and loyal to my man. I am a nurturing person who gives my all and who asks for Love and true friendship in return. I look for a person who is compassionate, honest ( I have to be able to trust you ) , affectionate and has a very open mind and heart and who loves to talk and spend time together. I enjoy adventure in life and will try almost anything once except for skiing . Did that and it was not pretty. I am strong willed, confident , independent and sure of myself as a women. I want to share my life with someone who has a passion for growing old together in a young way. NO rocking chairs for this couple unless we're hanging out on a lazy day on the porch. I look forward in sharing a life with someone to Travel, enjoy the outdoors, entertaining and new adventures. I love to laugh and be goofy have a sense of humor and look for the same in return. I am a great listener and friend. Be it work or socially, I go all in and go all out. My first love in life is cooking and dame good at it. Maybe it will be my second calling . My second love is dance. I volunteer for great causes and I naturally have that ability to help others and fix them. Others have referred to me as a magnet. If it's out there, it finds me. LOL

If you think you want to know more about me JUST ASK. I have an open book personality and I don't play games and I won't invite any either.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking , enjoying people, dancing and my career and the work that is related to it. I believe in being the best you can be at anything you embrace.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile and that I am very outgoing and electric. I have been referred to many times as a magnet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by James Patterson, Criminal Minds, Big Bang, movies - variety . Mostly all music ( NO rap). Food I worship and I have high expectations because I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my water , clients, my dog, hair color, gym and free style dance,
people. A real man to share the rest of our lives together.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the real love of my life and taking it all in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when you become my friend and love you will know all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are NJ bound or PA border and ONLY if looking for serious relationship and within my age range choice please. And of course
MUST have photo