Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:44am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and try to have a good time in any sutuation. My life is in a transition phase right now. Eating better and hitting the gym has resulted in losing 40 pounds in the last 3 months!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately I've started reading the classics. Also started writing. Not sure where it will lead,but hope to be published.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling the worst jokes at the perfect time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, never really taken a survey..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To kill a mockingbird is my favorite. Currently reading East of Eden. Also love Game of Thrones or the Wheel of Time series

Movies: Pretty broad taste , Everything from Pulp Fiction to As Good as it Gets.

Television: I don't watch much Television, mostly Netflix. Currently working my way through Californication.

Music: All kinds. Reallly it just depends on my mood. If it moves me I'll listen to it.

Food: I'm usually up to try almost anything except seafood. You can have mine....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kindle, something good to read, good food, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm headed I'm life and what I need to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'll admit to nothing private on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, maybe meet for coffee ..