Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

booksandbeeryea

21 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Ottawa, but I dream of travelling the world one day.I want to travel the world and see giant, elaborate libraries and tiny, cramped, mom-and-pop bookstores and buy something from each one.

My life revolves around literature. I have a rather large collection of books, and I also write in my spare time. I'm working on a fantasy novel at the moment, though it's slow going.

I've been on this website for far longer than I'd care to admit... I've met a lot of cool people but obviously nothing has worked out thus far.

At this point I'm looking for someone who can introduce me to new things - take me on an adventure, or let's both try a new food that we've never had before.
Mumford&Sons, Frank Turner, the Decemberists, the Weakerthans, MCR, Ludo, Russian Red, The Dodos, Ben Folds

If you like:
-Supernatural
- Doctor Who
-Books
-Sushi
-Harry Potter
-Live Music
-Beer
-Dancing
-Movie nights
-Snuggles

Then you and I are gonna get along just swell. So send me a message, tell me a bad joke to break the ice. :)
If you ask me how much a polar bear weighs I'll ignore you.

Tattoos and piercings are sexy as hell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sandwiches
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, making sandwiches, ignoring people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, almost to a fault. I'm very good at creeping people out, especially when I'm drunk. ("But you're so pretty! Can I touch your face?")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, A song of fire and ice, His Dark Materials, LoTR, The Hobbit, Girl with the dragon tattoo... the list is endless. Ask me in person.

Movies: Again, endless list... I do enjoy horror movies, and also Disney.

TV: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Community, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The L Word, Misfits, etc

Music: Mumford&Sons, Frank Turner, the Decemberists, the Weakerthans, MCR, Ludo, Russian Red, The Dodos, Ben Folds, Regina Spektor, Bad Religion, Anti-Flag, Distillers, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, All Time Low, etc etc etc

Food: Pasta, seafood, sandies, anything caffeinated, pastries, SUSHI!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Internet
- Pepsi
- My mother
- My mp3 player
- Books
- A notebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next story I want to write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I'm out drinking... not gonna lie about it lol it happens a fair bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I masturbated to Clint Eastwood in Grand Torino?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like talking about books
You're a writer
You're a Whovian
You have a mustache... I love me a nice mustache.
If you're covered in tattoos... you're already in. Haha. No seriously though, tattoos are hot as sin

People who take me for sushi get an automatic 1000 points :)

If your profile mentions the term "friend zone" i will not even bother talking to you.