Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Tempe, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 1, 2013
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Taylor. I'm a caffeine-dependent, literary enthusiast with a penchant for dirty jokes. I'll talk your ear off about the compositional value of the way items are randomly arranged on the table, then beg you to watch the Aristocats. Essentially, I'm a giant child who knows too many big words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hairdresser by day, homebody night. I'm at a decent place in my life, and I do well for myself. I live on my own, and I enjoy the solitude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking--I was a fifties housewife in a past life, I think.
Trivia--I'm a bundle of useless knowledge.
Embarassing myself--Luckily, I don't take anything too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Inevitably, I get the comment about my size, and how small-statured I am. I stand just under five-feet tall, and I can still fit in to children's clothes. This means I get offered kid's menus and child's tickets a lot, so I'm a cheap date.

I also have a lot of tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Little Prince
The Wall
Stranger in a Strange Land
The Dharma Bums
The Bell Jar
My Millay and Beckett anthologies

I genuinely enjoy shitty horror films. I can sit and laugh for hours.

I watch a lot of Adventure Time, Family Guy and HGTV.

Depending on my mood, it's anything from classical symphonies to Bright Eyes to big band to La Dispute.

Coffee and sushi are my two main food groups.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) nights to myself
2) watercolor paint
3) coffee
4) my father
5) inappropriate jokes
6) early morning cartoons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
art. I'm a synesthete, which means I'm extremely sensitive to colors--every shape, smell, feeling and inanimate object has a color assigned to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm alone, I'm painting, reading or watching documentaries.

If I'm out with friends, I'm usually getting smuggled in to bars in downtown Phoenix, where I end up drinking copious amounts of whiskey and making friends with the strangest-looking person I can find.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pierced some unmentionable areas on the day of my senior prom...which also happened to be my dad's birthday. Oops. Sorry, daddy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like mini-golf and intelligent conversation.