boominnf
23 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
boominnf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grad Student. Foreign Relations. NYC.

Sicilian & Spaniard but apparently I'm every ethnicity rolled into one. If you ever get to know me you'll know why. Lol

I like intellectual conversations on just about any topic. I really enjoy hanging out with friends and having a few beers. I also like to stay active, I live a healthy lifestyle and I'm usually up for anything.

I don't want to give out all the details here. That wouldn't be fun, but I can promise you I'm interesting! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, gym, working, learning, meeting new people, and trying to make my dreams a reality.
I’m really good at
Freestyle rapping, poetry, beer pong, being spontaneous, making fun of myself, and being sarcastic. Sometimes a smartass but in a good way :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like every genre of music, especially rap and rock. I can probably introduce you to genres you didn't even know existed!

I'm always down to watch anything as long as it's good. I really enjoy documentaries, action movies, and sometimes Bollywood.

When it comes to food, I really like sushi, middle eastern, and Italian.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, occasionally partying, studying, or doing something music related. You can definitely catch me in Manhattan or Queens.
You should message me if
you're a fun loving and open minded person.
More