Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boondocksaint5

34 Denver, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Colorado native and love living here. I enjoy many things that the mountains and the city have to offer and feel blessed that I live in a place that I can have both. I am very close with my immediate family, especially my brother. I am a dog lover. My dog recently passed away and he will be remembered fondly. I like to think that I have a pretty good sense of humor. I can eventually find something humorous about ALMOST anything. I enjoy making people laugh. My faith and God are importan parts of my life. I try to let them make me a positive, caring and forgiving person. Life is too short to get hung up on stuff that you cannot change. Learn, move on, and do better.

In a few words: I am intelligent, loyal, and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in retail management since I got out of high school and I like to think I am pretty good at it. I am good at analyzing situations and leading teams, so those are important. Recently I left the corporate world to run my own business with my brother. I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at my job. I am also very good with computers. I have been told that I am a good listener. If you catch me at the right time I am a pretty funny guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very perceptive, I am always trying to notice little things and figure everything out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, A collection of Edgar Allen Poe, Max Lucado

Movies: Braveheart, Boondock Saints, Anchorman (anything Will Ferrel is in), Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, All of the Die Hard Movies, The Man From Nowhere...

TV Shows: That Stuff will rot your brain. HA! Seriously though, I have to admit I do watch Sports alot. I am a huge Dallas Cowboys fan. I don't like baseball though. So sue me (Actually, don't sue me. I am trying to get my new business off of the ground so...) I will leave my other favorite TV shows for conversation, but Walking Dead is the best show on TV.

Music: I have a very eclectic taste in music - Acceptance, Anberlin, Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, Metallica, Eminem, Quad City DJs, David Nail, Lady Antebellum, and the list goes on

Food: Sushi, Anything my Mom cooks, Burrito Pablano from Tafolinos, Breakfast for any meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Brother
3. My dog
4. My Faith
I know it asked for six, but I feel like the last two should be left as situational. (i.e. Zombie attack: sword and a tank)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, my mind is always running. I think alot about God. I think alot about people and how they act, react, and interact. What makes people do the things that they do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with my brother, chilling at home, watching a movie. My clubbing days are behind me, I prefer a dive bar and a fooseball table.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I couldn't find a pair of Tim Tebow boxers that fit?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off.
I will try to offer interesting conversation or say something funny.