Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

booq

27 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Artist, Musician, Human, Animal

I'm attracted to strong, independent thinkers who aren't afraid of exploring any and every idea that comes along, especially in the realm of creativity. Passionate minds are my favorite things in the world, as long as they are balanced by intelligence and kindness.

So rather than giving you a skewed version of my self-image, I'll just say that if you share the values and qualities mentioned above, I am certain we will get along and have a lot to explore together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything and everything I can get my hands on. Currently making a lot of music in the studio. I like making things and exploring creative ideas.

Learning.

I read a lot, love discussing deep philosophical ideas and the meaning of art in social discourse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at things no one else thinks are funny, remembering where I parked my car, making killer guacamole
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch-22, House of Leaves, Anathem, anything by Murakami
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and anything by Charlie Kaufman, Pee-Wee's Big Adventure, Wayne's World, Castaway on the Moon, Spirited Away
TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Bored to Death, classic Nickelodeon (Rocko's Modern Life!), 30 Rock, Flight of the Conchords, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama, Archer
Music: I can't begin to pick favorites. I like everything. I grew up with 90s alternative, but now I listen to and write many different genres.
Food: New Mexican cuisine will always have a special place in my heart, but I like pretty much everything and trying new foods is one of my favorite activities.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
Coffee
Writing and playing music
Dreams, whether sleeping or awake
Laughter
Soul power :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many boards could the Mongols hoard if the Mongol hordes got bored?

The future, in every sense. The next five minutes. What's for dinner. Where I'll be tomorrow, or in a year, or twenty years. Where I'll be when I die. And after that. I'm not interested in living forever, but I would desperately like to know what is going to happen to Earth and the universe long after my atoms have scattered. Wouldn't you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring a new part of LA (I moved here a year ago) and celebrating the weekend with friends, or writing music in the studio.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can ride a unicycle backward on a tightrope over the Grand Canyon.

Or tie cherry stems in a knot with your tongue. Equally impressive.