Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Greenville, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 20, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a positive, up beat,nice, and fun kind of girl.i am a lady and wants to be treat like one.the things i like to do for fun is go out to the movies, eat, and do out door things like go hiking or go to a fun park..i also love to cook an bake things. my hobbies are listening to all kinds of music, writing poems, playing video games when i can, watching t.v., making funny stupid silly videos, studying ......(The type of guy).... i am looking for is a cool, calm,laid back person who just has a positive personality, im also looking for a person who is his own man, know how to be a man, and know to take care of things on his own and like he supposed to, and is a christian and is a nerdy smart gentlemen... and also knows how to treat his woman, and do not play any games also looking for a person who is serious bout wanting something out of life as i do and who wants his goals accomplished.i am looking for a person to get to know and NOT a booty call or a one nite stand or an open relationship or a hook up or fling. i do want (a long-term relationship in the future) if u think u r the one hit me also if you want to know more bout me hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a student, majoring in nursing and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking with people and being funny
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bubbie personality and my black long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i luv tyler perry movies and i also i love anime, and really any good movie or cartoons i can get into i will watch an the music i like anything really that can get my feet moving to the beat.lool.. i also like all kinds of comic books and romance novels=)

My fav. food is pizza and spaghetti, and big huge sandwiches with bacon on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,eating,clothes,house keys,a bed, and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals and how i want to accomplished them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hangin with my friends, and watching t.v.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i luv alot of heart shaped items.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a person with a good head on her shoulders
thats has similar interested
has a sence of humor and can carry on a conversation