Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boostedstang

34 M Apopka, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not very good at this....
But here we go, I have 9 piercing and a few tattoos and working on more ink. I love anything to do with the water or beach, most of my free time is spent either working on or racing my Mustang.
I'm a pretty simple person with a good sense of humor and a pretty drama free life! I don't have time for games,liars or a ton of bs, Not much into the club or bar scene anymore I've burnt myself out years ago with all the mess. I don't mind going time to time to hang out but not something I do much anymore. Enjoy roller coasters or anything fast that puts you stomach in your throat. My next big thing I wanna go do is skydiving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time and living it the best way I can and making the most out of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely My piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Got so many favorite movies, Grandmas boy,dazed and confused, varsity blues, matrix, underworld, transformers, old school, zombie land, easy-A, just to name a few

Music: I'm all over the road, I listen to most anything

Books: umm not so much, my a.d.d. Kicks in!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: IPhone
2: fb " im a addict for some reason "
3: my car
4: Internet - how did we get by without it
5: the few close friends I have
6: most importantly my family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Can't say I spend alot of time on one particular thing, I spend time thinking about a ton of things throughout the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not relaxing and watching a movie or Chillin with friends,I'm at the track either racing my car or atleast watching
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then it wouldn't be so private now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know anything else about me or just want to chat and see where it leads.