Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

booster1

32 M Hazlet, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey, i'm kev<--short for kevin! i like chillin with friends, going out and doing things, and video games (thats only a few things.) I like goin out and doing things with a group of friends. i'm very spontanious but also good at planning things. i got a good sense of humor.

I am friendly, spontanious, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to school in sept. not to sure what i want to do as a career, because i like doing lots of things. i'll see where this road takes me. want to work for nintendo!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing video games, it's a natural ability that i've had since i was 3. i'm also good at making people laugh, it's usually by doing something stupid, or that makes people go what the fuck and then they start laughing. there are lots of other things i'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont know what the first thing people notice about me is, people have never really came up to me and said "hey you know what the first thing i noticed about you was.." so you can tell me for your self i guess. i think people would say that i'm funny, and a nice guy, sometimes sarcastic as you can see from this section of my bio.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love a shit ton of movies, but i think my all time fave is the star wars saga. music i listen to a wide variety (except country i can only take 3 in a row and i'm done.) right now in my cd player i have yellowcard, new found glory, and the starting line...if you know those bands then you get the idea of my favorite type of music. there are so many types of good food if you really want to know what i like, please ask me and i'll write you a loooonnnnngggggg response.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 great friends, 2 family, 3 my nintendo, 4 music, 5 the ocean, 6 and everything else i cant put here cause its the last spot. HAHA! i cheated i know...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff there is no solid answer to, like space and the universe...does it end somewhere or does it keep going on and on forever.......see now your thinking about it too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting a group of friends together to go out and do something fun. drinking! usually i dont really know what im doing until im doing it.....wait does that make any sense?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure what to put here yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if...you wanna bs, wanna get to know me, if your bored, the possibilities are endless. well okay maybe not endless but you get the point.