Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boostin87

28 Fort Hood, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Korean (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personality type ISTP. (Google can help those that are confused)

I live my life enjoying the geeky stuff in life such as gaming, anime/manga, and puzzles. Another huge hobby of mine is cars and driving. (amateur racing, explained later)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life goal is to build my very own Supercar from scratch.

When I leave the military service, I'll be attending multiple schools to attain my dream of making said car. I'll also be attending other schools to pursue my secondary dream of being a professional driver. (Either racing or stunt driving) Currently, I'm just a grassroots driver for drifting. (Yes, drifting)

For now I'm just enjoying the good life of relaxing with my nerdy side and rarely I'll enjoy a good night life. Nearly finished with my B.S, and I don't even plan on using it whatsoever. Mainly got the degree to kill time because I'm just the type that enjoys expanding my knowledge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games! Pfft, what gamer really would say they weren't anyways?

Seriously though, I'm a very seasoned automotive/diesel mechanic so I guess I can say I'm great with that. Also somewhat computer literate when it comes to networking and fixing computer issues. It's pretty amazing what you can learn from googling a large portion of your time.

Sometime in the future I would love to get into playing multiple musical instruments, but I'm not in a hurry for that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whether it would be random ladies or drunk "bros" of mine, people have a magnetic tendency to grab my gluts. So, yes, I have a pretty big butt.

I also have girly small hands, which sometimes bother me because it's too hard to learn the guitar with these stubs.

An amusing thing people notice, is they wonder "what" the hell I am. I've been called so many ethnicity, it's pretty unreal. Just to save you the troubles as my profile says, I'm just plain half white and half Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for rom-com novels, whether it be huge books or mangas. Although, my strong point really isn't movies but if I had to choose a genre, then it would probably be action and/or comedy.

Honestly don't know how I got attracted to Electronica/Trance/Techno at such a young age (10ish?), but I'm sticking to what I love. (The genre I can't tolerate is country, sorry.)

For rock bands and such, I'd say Hollywood Undead, Blue Stahli, Celldweller, Static X, Korn, Skillet, and others of the same.

Food, well hmm, I love everything when it comes to food. Hell, I suppose you can get my heart with just microwaved pizza rolls. Just, keep me away from celery because that's the only one food I absolutely disagree with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet.... There's no way.
2. Music - That's pretty much a given
3. Social Stimulation - Fear of being lonely probably.
4. Driving - I've always been a big fan of cars.
5. Education - Always have the urge to learn something new.
6. Sleep - There are just those times I want to relax.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many people can't understand the real reason the sky is blue....

What to buy next on my car, and prevent myself from going broke because of it.

If I'll die single because I don't seem to put much effort into looking for girls. (Don't assume I put less effort in keeping the relationship working, they're two totally different subjects)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games or wasting my time away on Youtube until something comes up. I suppose on other nights I'm usually out with friends, car meets, or sleeping in because I love to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not giving that away so easily...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want someone interesting to talk to, assuming you're fluent in "real" English rather the over-abused internet lingo.

-You're going to actually spend more effort rather a very typical "hi/hey/how are you" message.

- You're a gamer, and if not, a car girl. I'm aware that I'm attractive, but I'm normally single because I only want girlfriends that either enjoy cars or games so I'm pretty strict.

- You're just bored, and need someone to talk to. Just because you don't meet my girlfriend requirements doesn't mean I wont be your friend or some random stranger you need to vent to.