Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bootfool

39 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been called a contrarian. I tend to agree with that so it must not be true.

I like to play pool. Pocket Billards that is. Not that I don't like playing in pools. I do. It's just that it doesn't happen often enough to list. Oh and darts too. Plastic tip usually.

I like to ride. Motorcycles, bicycles, Karmann Ghias, the occasional rollercoaster.

I love all sorts of outdoorsy stuff. Backpacking, kayaking, rock climbing, biking, fishing, archery, shooting, cross country skiing, camping, bird watching, morel hunting, and so on.

I like trying to play ice Hockey. I twisted my ankle last time I played so I am off work until my high ankle sprain heals.

I would like to learn ASL. I can't read finger spelling and am quite slow at it.

I have a job. I work later than I'd like most weekdays. I don't work weekends.

I'm not much if a pro sports fan but I would go see a Wild game.

This essay is OLD.
I’m really good at
Making soda water. Not that it's difficult. I did make YouTube video on it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends what I'm wearing. Sometimes it's my motorcycle gear. Others my snazzy hat or my dorky hat or a goofy super warm hat. Could be a loud shirt I'm wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't often watch TV but if there is one on I can't help but look at it. I am slowly watching Dexter, Chuck, Orange is the new Black, and whatever on netflix.

Musical taste is eclectic. I listen to Radio K. I feel that the current is starting to sound like cities 97. I didn't hear "someone I used to know" or " red solo cup" until long after most people have. I like that.

A lot of my books are field guides. That's not really reading. Yes I've read the Harry Potter series. I am listening to a few books on audible that I've already read or in the case of Game of Thrones reading and listening. I read the top stories at literotica once in a while.

Yes I like food. Instead if listing favorites maybe I should list off what I won't eat.
This is harder than I thought. I'm not a huge fan of the common mushroom and avoid if I can but do still eat them once in awhile in case I change my mind about them. I love Noosa yoghurt and Claussen pickles. Not at the same time. Well maybe I haven't tried it yet. I like squash too. Nummy.
The six things I could never do without
Trees, cheese, bees, and a few other things like these.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My mind is all over the place and nowhere at once. Sometimes I ponder how to safely belay a top rope climber. I'm sure I think about what I'm going to eat pretty often. At work I need a radio on so my mind doesn't wander so I can remain focused.

It took me a measured amount of practice to say "snerious " without chuckling. Sneriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are not typical. That's what's so great about them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently developed a pickle habit. So far it hasn't interfered with my job and at this rate I should be ok financially. Of course this could become a problem if left unchecked and I get up to a jar a day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating