Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Glenmoore, PA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a crafty, musically inclined artistic queer, vegetarian, wanna-be jack-of-all trades martial artist trans*man. I am a very open-minded individual, poly-friendly (I have a few out-of-state-dates myself. Corresponding via letters is one way to my heart.) I'm a bit shy and am not aggressive with getting my way. I am honest, kind-hearted, and stubborn. I don't know what I'm looking for specifically, but it has been a while since I have had a local date/romance/love affair/fling/in-person flirting thing so that might be nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working a lot, but it feels satisfying. I am a musician in my spare time when I can find it, mostly singing and piano with a bit of guitar. I spend a lot of time looking at and admiring the trees as well as my fellow human beings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
things involving the use of my hands: shoulder rubs, sign language, origami, crafts of all sorts (sewing, knitting, crochetting, etc), playing instruments, painting, drawing, boot blacking, doing dishes, cleaning

Finding things that are lost.

Being single. (though I think it is time for me to not be such an expert on that...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These days, certainly NOT that i'm trans, which I am still not used to having to come out over and over again, or that people just never know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sci-fi books and movies and tv shows. anne mcCaffery, ursula le guin are two of my favorite authors. Don't watch much TV these days.

I love singing music of all sorts, balkan and georgian music, shape note music.

I can listen to Jeff Buckley for hours.

I love pesto, (basil makes its way into everything I cook...), but I think my top food choice is pizza. YUM! But I am always up for some good Indian food. Yum yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
head rubs (especially after a fresh haircut)
nutritional yeast
clean underwear/socks
martial arts
my hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve my spin hook kick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, playing the piano, sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge phobia of public restrooms, and even bigger one of locker rooms at the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the following apply:

You are awesome.
You like having/meeting queer friends.
You are drama free.
You like crafts.
You like playing instruments/singing with others.
You like to go to the movies.
You like to spend time in nature.
You like to climb trees.
You recycle.
You are a vegetarian or friendly.
You like to play board/card games.
You like to write letters.