Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bootsnbee

34 F Germantown, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! In the spirit of full disclosure, I am in an open/poly relationship with an awesome guy. We are in an exploration mode, and I thought I would give OkCupid a shot.

I tend to be shy, but once comfortable and definitely after a glass of wine or two, I open up...and sometimes can't stop.

I am on the geekier side and love anything Joss Whedon has ever touched.

I am a huge Caps fan, who is dying this season. Sometimes I sadly chant to myself, "C-A-P-S"....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a tech nerd working for a nonprofit by day. By night, I take part in a team sport two nights a week, and try to entertain myself the other nights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
darts, brewing beer and generally being ridiculous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to think my hair since it was super long, huge and curly. Was because it is now in a short pixie.

Now, I'll have to go with smile.

Or perhaps trying to figure out my ethnic background and how my unique name is spelled.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I feel I should enter something more intellectual than the Belgariad, but it's what I am reading right now, and it is on the brain. I will say though, my favorite book is Blue Highways. I can read that book multiple times a year, and do.
Comics: Fables, The Unwritten, Buffy Season 9, and Fairest
Shows: Gilmore Girls, Project Runway, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Firefly, IT Crowd, Eureka, Battlestar Galactica, Always Sunny
Music: Decemberists, Tori Amos, Neko Case, Belle and Sebastian
Food: Everything
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Before Sunrise/Sunset, anything Muppets. Plus a huge MST3K and RiffTrax fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My boy
-My kitties
-My awesome new computer
-My passport
-My kindle
Yes, just 5, I know. I can't think of a 6th!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
so much is flying through there all time. I do tend to see things through a gender lens and that frames many of my thoughts. And social contract.

On the lighter side, the BSG finale tends to be a big topic of conversation after drinks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally relaxing with friends, and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like playing Magic: the Gathering. I also have something private pierced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know all the words to the Once More, with Feeling episode. Dr. Horrible would also be acceptable.

Or would like to hear more of my love tribe theory.