Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bopinit

39 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im recently divorced ...... Im gonna be honest...Im looking for a FWB. Ive decided that for (ME) living together and marriage is exhausting. I tried doing it the so called "correct" way...TWICE, got burned and lost a condo in the process....F' that noise.

I work full time, weekends off. Im seeking someone who can contribute to a relationship. Apparently, some women think its okay to be unemployed and have a guy be their walking "atm"...lol....So, um...if a Link Card is your only source of income, you better be buying my groceries after I pay that Red Lobster bill.. ;-)

I have an offbeat, kinda sarcastic sense of humor, Im always looking for an opportunity to insert a "that's what she said" phrase into a conversation.. I have no diehard allegiance to sports... the Bears are a joke until they get rid of Cutler.. GO SEAHAWKS! lol.. I find people who constantly post useless crap on Facebook highly annoying.. Ive never met a vegetarian who just cant resist telling others what they should eat... if you are a tree hugging, save the planet but abort the babies new ager...move along...

Im down to earth, like to swear now and then, cant stand political correctness, lack of common sense (Being degreed doesn't automatically make you intelligent), as a matter of fact, the higher the degree seems to mean LESS common sense for some strange reason

..I laughed my ass off at Bad Grandpa...I cred at the end of Ghost..."Ditto"! *sniff...nuff said... Lol..

I enjoy watching movies, dancing, dinner theater, karaoke, digital photography, camping, bonfires, walking nature trails, picnics, bbq'ng, mini-golf, ..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to love myself...sometimes with my right hand.. ;-p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Googling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im very approachable, kind, intelligent, cute, opinionated...the list is ENDLESS!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and Music...All kinds

TV - Big Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, Derek, American Horror Story, Two Broke Girls, Game of Thrones, Bates Motel

Food - All kinds..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Coffee, Irony, Movies, Sex, Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
End times shit, winning the lotto, what super power Id want and how would I use it... Popeyes or KFC, ...you know...the usual stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ordering a pizza and streaming a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What stays in Vegas...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, love to laugh .. and dont take yourself too seriously....