Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boppetyboop

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After living in a Greek monastery, following my musician friend around Japan, and studying Flamenco guitar in Spain, I decided the next step for me was to explore San Francisco!

I found so much more in SF than I could have ever dreamed. People there are supportive, well rounded, kind, intelligent, passionate, critical, and playful.

Since I moved there at Christmas I've been the chef of a pop-up restaurant, had profound conversations about the role of government, analyzed world health care policies, went to a water balloon fight, a pillow fight, amazing parties, races, dressed as a salmon at a sushi restaurant, and lots more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own company making a technology that reads people's minds, to predict things like seizures and strokes. I moved here to take my company to the next level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great with my hands. I honestly seem to be able to pick up most things and figure things out fairly quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently I started growing a moustache in honour of my recently deceased Greek uncle. It's definitely the first thing people notice about me these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most food. Thai, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, and more! And I love to cook. Mediterranean is my specialty.

I have to admit I watch lots of TV. I like mostly mindless stuff if I'm working on something else, but if I want to think about what I'm watching I like Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Arrested Development.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Water, fat, protein, vital nutrients and minerals, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm mostly consumed with projects. I love trying new things so I'm often thinking of the next big thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wow I so wish I could say I'm doing something fun. But usually I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person. If you ask me something I'll probably delve into more detail than you would have wanted to hear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are smart, confident, and sexy, and want to hang out with someone who is comfortable in his own skin.

It doesn't have to be a romantic thing either. I just moved here and I don't know anyone yet.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!