Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bordertiger

56 M Bend, OR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love time in Nature, hiking, exploring, riding Mt. bike with dog running. Camping is great, but better with a companion. I love to cook and BBQ(together is better). My pet(Border Collie) is a big part of my life. Pet-relating IS important! A variety of music interest/appreciation is a quality I seek...A thru Z...Tell me yours, I will tell you mine! Hopefully you like to engage in some gardening/yardwork/landscaping/home improvement.

What I’m doing with my life
Working 40hr/week, being financially responsible.
Hike,Mt. Bike, explore the land, hike to waterfalls.
Planning next outdoor trip.
Exercising with Border Collie.
I’m really good at
Living a responsible life, cooking an impromptu meal, repairing almost anything, being financially responsible, listening and responding in a conversation, planning/going on a great camp-out, auto repair/troubleshooting!
The first things people usually notice about me
self-confidence, self-sufficient, honest/trustworthy, flexible, willing to help, independent......(You tell me!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Eckhart Tolle; "The Big Lebowski;' Masked and Anonymous;The Game; Naked Lunch; The Last Picture Show.
I love a lot of music, but.........Bob Dylan, John Hiatt, Dire Straits, Grateful Dead, Foghat, BTO, Weezer, Keane, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, Kinks......rock, smooth jazz, a bit of CW. Love Marty Stuart and his band.
Oh, and anything from Joe Satriani.
The six things I could never do without
Time in Nature
Music, any genre.
Something to read/X-word puzzles
Connectioin with my Son/Family
Ability to prepare a good meal.
Productive work/activity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Son, Grandson, and their Future.

Not much, as I prefer to spend my time NOT thinking, but BEING in the HERE and NOW!
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to 70's-80's R&R while preparing a great dinner!
Enjoying some quality downtime from my work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, not being too graphic........I do sleep nude in the summer, as it is way more comfortable.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like any aspect of my profile; you are at all into NewAge practices; you enjoy hiking in Central Oregon and desire to find new, exciting places to hike to;You love pets(dogs), dining at nice restaurants, walking along the river at dusk; would like to learn the game of Golf with another beginner.