Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boredingr

33 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really don't like writing these sort of things. I find it almost impossible to sum myself up in a few short paragraphs. I'm smart and can be a little sarcastic at times but always looking to have a great time. I've got a pretty good job that I like, but I'm always looking to further my career. I try to live each day by the golden rule. Family and friends are very important and help to keep me grounded. If you want to know more, just ask. It's way easier that way...
What I’m doing with my life
Living for the moment. But seriously, working and going to school to better my position in life. Trying to see my family and friends as much as possible, and trying to make sure I'm always moving forward and not backward.
I’m really good at
Cooking, sports, opening jars and killing spiders...
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually look much younger than I am, I still get carded for an R rated movie from time to time. I find that I appreciate this more and more as the years go by.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader, but I do love anything by Hunter S. Thompson.

Movies: Anchorman, Super Troopers, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Music: Radiohead, Foo Fighters, Led Zeppelin, Muse, The Black Keys, Minus the Bear, Girl Talk, Social Distortion, Thievery Corporation, Yeasayer, Wilco,
The six things I could never do without
My cellphone, wallet, DVR (I seriously don't know how we functioned before these and HDTV), my computer, car and music collection. Life wouldn't be livable having to listen to local radio...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. If there is going to be one for our generation and our children's. How to spend my weekend, what to fix around the house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out at one of GR's fine eating/drinking establishments. I could also be checking out a game on TV, attending a concert or lounging on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm embarrassed to be on a site like this. But you are too, so I guess its not so bad...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me.