borednashville
29 Nashville, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
borednashville
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Personality wise I am an ENFJ.

I enjoy working out, yoga, meditation, grabbing a beer, good food, art, traveling, new cultures in general, design, being outside, and much more.

As far as guys go, I'm at a point where I want something more long-term.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a small private practice at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I am tall... a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Three Cups of tea, Life of Pi, Siddhartha and more...

Movies - The Fountain, Children of Men, Goonies, 12 Monkeys, Life as a House, loads of foreign films, and many more..

Shows - Modern Family, Top Chef, Anthony Bourdain, Game of Thrones, Shameless and so on..

Music - Damien Rice, The Civil Wars, Ray Lamontagne, Florence & the Machine, Sigur Ros, Janelle Monae, The XX, Mumford and Sons, and more...

Food - I love to try new food and like pretty much everything. I really enjoy fresh seasonal foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Passport
3. Good Food
4. Exercise (mind and body)
5. Trees
6. Art and Film
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What may bring me true happiness in life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty open book.
You should message me if
You think we may get along.
You know how to communicate.
You are interested in a monogamous relationship.
You try your best to be physically and mentally healthy.
More