Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

borgoa

30 Ekeberg, Norway Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Guy from Norway. Spent my childhood in Bolivia, which shaped my views on the world. Lived in Barcelona and United States. Studying atm architecture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
“We start off with high hopes, then we bottle it. We realise that we’re all going to die, without really finding out the big answers. We develop all those long-winded ideas which just interpret the reality of our lives in different ways, without really extending our body of worthwhile knowledge, about the big things, the real things. Basically, we live a short disappointing life; and then we die. We fill up our lives with shite, things like careers and relationships to delude ourselves that it isn’t all totally pointless.” Irvine Welsh
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making food, playing guitar both for myself and in bands, drawing, understanding people and I've been told I am a good listener. And I'm good at photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be sort of shy. It's important for me to have a real connection with somebody, not only superficial, so it may take some time before I "let myself go". And that I'm honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Norwegian writer Ingvar Ambjørnsen. When I first have my reading-periods, I tend to read different types of litterature. Orwelle, Murakami, Bukowski, Gaiman, Grytten, Welsh...
I listen to different music, but these days the most played bands are Converge, Mastodon, Tragedy, mostly metal and hardcore. Also triphop as Massive Attack or pop like Bon Iver can make my day.
I enjoy watching series like Breaking Bad and Six Feet Under, and movies by Jim Jarmusch, Stephen King, Guy Ritchie, Todd Solondz etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, traveling, friends, family, food and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Defining my goals and also trying to enjoy the things now and here that often can be hard to spot...and a lot of weird stuff aswell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying something new, or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bad habit of procastrinating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone who won't chatter your brains out, and if you like unregular persons. :)