Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boriquapapi08

35 Jamaica, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I am pretty laid back, fun, outgoing person who enjoys in the simple things in life. I try to I live my life as simple as
possible, stress and drama free. I have a great personality and a great sense of humor. I can be a bit shy and quiet at times, but I can also be outspoken and goofy at times.

In my free time, I enjoy going out in the city and have fun, but also enjoy time at home with friends and family. I enjoy listening to most kind of music. In my iPod, you can find a variety of genres from hip-hop, to r&b, reggae, latin, pop, some old rock and occasional country song or two. I love to travel to new places and
see new cultures. If you would like to know anything else feel free to ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on Bachelor's degree for political science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most kind of literature. Everything from Shakespeare to John Milton, and to some recent works from the likes of Dickey and Dan Brown. I like most kinds of movies same with tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Ipod
2. My laptop
3. My Ipod. lol
4. My family
5. My friends
6. Have I mentioned my Ipod. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I get home from work and relax at home. Or I might go out to lounge with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I can be shy at times, I can be blunt and honest.