Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bornthisway20

22 M London, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt,
I'm starting school at Fanshawe in September,
I'm incredibly friendly and love to make anyone laugh,
and going out of my comfort zone to do so.
Family and Friends are the most important part of my life,
everything could be taken from me, but as long as I'd have them,
I'd be set.
I've never been in any serious relationships,
and I'm looking to date, but friends are always great to have.
My passion in life is to sing, I love to entertain and embarrass myself in a fun way.
If you want to know more, just send me a message!
Cheeeers :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to Fanshawe in the fall studying for Law Clerk
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and winning them over, I'm good at singing, and I'm good at opening that jar of pickles that no one can ever seem to get it to twist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, sometimes its way too hard to control.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read a lot of books recently, I need to get back into the habit. Movies, I love old, black and white films, I love Audrey Hepburn, and Bette Davis. I love any comedies (we all need a great laugh) don't mind horror movies, I pretty much like all genres. For music, I love Lady Gaga, Adele, Nicki Minaj, Gotye, and again, I like allll genres of music as well!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Music
4. Water
5. Pen/Paper
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and the future, I'd contradict myself if I didn't choose both.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly either working, but every so often out clubbing downtown!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes breathe threw my mouth.
;)
I can't really think of anything that's worthy of this section.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read, and see, and want to make a new friend orr something more :)