Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

borntolos_e

24 M Grove City, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, come on. I can't be the only one who thinks these things are hard to fill out, am I? Describing others is insanely easy, but self reflection is always the tough part.

I'm an extroverted recent college graduate with an intense desire to travel, or at the very least get out of my apartment once in a while outside of work. My work schedule dictates way to much about my lifestyle: I work second shift with two weekdays off, which limits my free time to exactly when everyone else I know works or sleeps. It gives me plenty of time to paint miniatures or play games, but not much else. I don't care to much for any sport in particular, but I find them all entertaining to watch live.

When I do have some spare time, I'm usually at karaoke or somewhere else out and about with friends, or at home gaming. I have a lot less time for the outdoors than I used to, but I still love hunting, paintballing and fishing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh boy, this is a tough one. I graduated with an associates, and currently have a steady job with computers that I really like. One goal is to save up enough to go back to school and finish my bachelors, but that's gonna be an interesting trip. Eventually, I'd like to get a job that lets me travel a lot. I've always wanted to see the rest of the states and eventually the world, but being pinned down in Columbus doesn't help to much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm certainly not to good at filling these things out, that's for sure.

I'm a pretty decent singer ('decent' being subjective), and I'm pretty good at sorting out computer problems, as well as always being the mediator when there's friction between my friends and family.

I'm not to bad at writing and keeping someone's interest, either. I mean, you're still reading, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing I notice about me is that I need a damn haircut, so I imagine that's what people notice, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any TV that I watch is typically spent catching up on what other people have already seen. I'm finally watching The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad, but I also like Burn Notice, MASH, Metalocalypse, Band of Brothers, Firefly, and Mythbusters. Truth be told, as long as it's not something like Jersey Shore, I'll probably watch it.

Most of the music I listen to is grunge or metal (nothing to heavy). Stuff like Stone Temple Pilots, Soundgarden, Nirvana, Mudvayne, Mushroomhead, NIN, Tool, Coheed and Cambria, etc. I have a thing for punk and ska as well, so I'll throw stuff like Real Big Fish, Streetlight Manifesto, Less Than Jake, Social D and Rancid into my playlist as well.

All of my favorite books have been fantasy, but I'll read just about anything that's not a romance novel. I'm giving the Dragonlance series and Game of Thrones another read through as I type this.

Favorite movies? Well, there's quite a bit. Starting from the top of the list: Good Will Hunting, The Crow, Baseketball, The Avengers, Batman Begins (and the rest of the trilogy), Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Star Wars (the original trilogy), The Matrix (the first one), and Big Trouble in Little China. Bonus points to you if you like the last one
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends.
A wonderful family.
A warm hoodie.
Water.
More time to think of actual answers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who could have taken my last Dr. Pepper. I know it was in the fridge, I was saving it for later. I bet it was the same person that leaves a tiny sip of milk at the bottom of the jug, not even enough for a bowl of cereal. What a jerk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sadly! If I have the day off (or any of my other days off, I could be at karaoke, at Fog of Dusk or Guard Tower playing MTG or Warmachine, at home gaming, or someplace else with a few people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I'm willing to admit it, then it's not really private, is it? You tell me yours, and I'll tell you mine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can think of something insane to go and do, and would love a partner in crime.

You're a fellow 2nd shifter, and would like a buddy to hang out with before/after work.

You would love to go out for a drink or three.

If your name is Bruce Campbell.

If you need a buddy for the inevitable zombie apocalypse.