Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

borrachathecat

25 F New Buffalo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:34pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun, but slightly nerdy person who likes to roam the tiny terrain of Southwest Michigan. I am a workaholic, but I am planning on going to rehab soon. I love bowling, hiking, being a beach bum, running, reading, playing classic video games like Zelda and Pokemon, pondering the zombie apocalypse, etc. I mostly hope to find someone to have awesome adventures with because this area can get boring with the humdrum of everyday life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a college graduate and currently I work in deposit operations at a bank. Not the most exciting, but I'm hoping to work my way up to fraud investigation or something cool soon. I also work part time on weekends at a casino. I'm that annoying server that keeps yelling, "cocktails! BEVERAGES!" in your ear.
I’m really good at
Learning languages
Cooking Thai food
Listening
Using my cuteness to get myself out of trouble
Knowing a million useless facts
The first things people usually notice about me
My spirit! People approach me all the time to tell me they admire my beautiful spirit, whatever that means.

Or, physically, my boobs. My nickname in high school was "the really skinny girl with big boobs". Not a good moniker if you ask me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Just finished reading Gone Girl and it was pretty amazing. Favorite authors include Jean Plaidy, Alison Weir, Amy Tan, Isabel Allende, George Orwell, Michael Pollan, Margaret Atwood, the list could go on forever because I am an avid reader. I do, however, favor non-fiction, especially weird topics like how sugar production has affected the modern world or the possible decline of the "wife" in current society. Told you I was a nerd.

Shows: The Tudors, Daria, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, old seasons of The Simpsons, Sailor Moon, Flight of the Concords

Food: Mostly ethnic food like Malaysian or Mexican. I do enjoy good pizza and beer as well. Overall, I love to eat and amazed everyday that I don't weigh 300 lbs.
The six things I could never do without
Books.
Lip Balm.
Chocolate.
Privacy.
Fun.
Cute little duckies and bunnies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I am so darn indecisive and how I can contribute the betterment of man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games with my family or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can do a pretty amazing rendition of Hollaback Girl for your karaoke night.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are a decent human being with goals and ambition. Otherwise, don't waste my time.
If you can carry on a decent conversation about world issues.
If you like to play board games. Oddly enough, this is quite important to me!
If you aren't afraid to try new things. One of my hobbies is doing weird tastes tests, like which better? Fake or real soy sauce? HFCS vs cane sugar in pop? These are the life answers I seek.
If you like to travel and want to take me along.