Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

borrego79

23 M Napa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Memo, 23 years old, trying to be better than the person I was yesterday. Born and raised in northern Mexico, planning on finishing architecture school in the states.

Powerlifting is one of my greatest passions, along with football. Got three dogs and one cat back home in Mexico.

I'm real easygoing and I certainly can't describe my whole self here so... ask if you want to get to know me better! I won't bite!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on finishing architecture school and training for the 2014 north american IPF bench press championship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, making people feel better, giving advice, being a good friend, cooking, drawing, making you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hard to figure out. I'm shy at first, but a really good friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, The Godfather, México Cristero and a bunch of other books I keep in my secret reserve.

Movies: Star Wars, Marvel Movies, Jurassic Park, Kill Bill, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, Underworld, Resident Evil, 500 days of Summer... I love films, so if you're wondering about which other movies I like just ask.

Shows: I LOVE How I met your mother, New Girl, Adventure Time, The Regular Show and Samurai Jack. I really enjoy old shows and cartoons.

Music: I'm open to pretty much anything.

Food: Mexican, italian, argentinian, spanish and some chinese, but I'll try anything you give me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym, food, videogames, my family, my friends and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing, at the same time. I'm an overthinker, if there is such thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my bike, on my way to the gym, working or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who's asking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, I'm pretty laid back.