Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

borrelli39

25 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Matt. Really just on here to find new people to talk to nothing really serious unless it leads down that path. A short story about my life? I am well rounded musician that love to play his guitar from time to time. Kind of a nerd, I love video game, anime and of course anything electronical. Sometime this summer I'd like to go back to school for software engineering and get a job in something I am passionate towards. But don't get me wrong there is still a man somewhere in here that loves the outdoors. Walks in the park, hiking, swimming and just staring at the stars are all in my favorites. Anyways that's a small story of me if you'd like to know more just ask!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to live like anyone else. Make money, own nice things and one day start a family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say cooking but its more of an acquired taste. I'm good at music, finding dumb ways to make you smile and dancing if you call pointing your fingers in the air dancing ( I can't dance )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very pretty green eyes by what I hear. And a big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Never was a big fan of books. Some of my favorite movies are Man From Nowhere, Upside Down, Host, Eternal Sunshine of The Spotted Mind, and What Dreams May Come. As for TV I almost never watch it. I just catch up on a few shows like Cosmo or family guy on Hulu. And finally music. I am crazy about the stuff I listen to anything from classical piano work to death metal rock. My favorite though is bands like Breaking Benjamin, As Tall As Lions, or Incubus
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd have to say :

Family
Friends
Guitar
Food
Water
And a good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever pops in there. From what would a zombie apocolpse be like to how and I going to eat a whole bag of marshmallows by myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friend or trying to find a couple hours to play my guitar or a few video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you have to ask. Keeps it more interesting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to. I've got a big heart even though I act goofy all the time