Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bosigrl

32 F Justice, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I like to do:
I'm crafty. I like to scrapbook, I'm learning how to sew, I am looking into starting a small Etsy business making coasters, wall art, and nail polish (also maybe pillow cases for couch pillows).

I love going to museums and old houses (I am a huge fan of Frank Lloyd Wright homes and want to visit as many as I can).

I would like to explore the city and surrounding areas so if you're up for a day trip, I'm your girl!

I love to travel and want to go to Italy and Ireland some day (ideally in the next year or two)!

I like to read. I ride the train to work so I usually get a lot of reading in. I like to read romance type novels with an occasional history or non-fiction thrown in, and I've also been known to read the occasional biography. I'm working my way through the History of Alcatraz (really interesting!). Although, most of my reading has been for school lately, but that hasn't stopped me from loading up my Kindle with books a few times a week!

I love going for walks-I'm always up for new walking buddies!! I'm up for trying new things and experiencing all life has to offer!

I love the Bears. I mean love...I may grumble about their level of play sometimes, but deep down, I love them (Bears fan for life!).

While being a Packer fan is, in my opinion, grounds for immediate disqualification for what I am looking for in a friend/potential mate, etc., my friends have told me I shouldn't immediately dismiss a Packer fan. I used to say I would try to accept a Packer fan...but no. I am going back to my original PACKER FANS NEED NOT APPLY response here.

I'm looking for a guy who is smart, funny, can take care of himself, is a Bears fan (or willing to go Bears games/events), and this: http://www.wewomen.com/understanding-men/25-things-women-wish-men-knew-the-secret-of-what-women-want-revealed-s314934.html
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and school. I do try to do something fun on the weekends. I have a list of things I want to do in and around the city so I'm checking those off one by one--I want to take a tour of the city in the double decker bus, take the river tour, take the Gangster tour. I am also a huge fan of Frank Lloyd Wright and old, historic houses so I have a bunch of those on the To See List.

I love seeing plays and live music as well!

I currently work in insurance, but am majoring in history so I am beginning to research what all I can do with a history degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating! Seriously, I should have a million gold medals by now! How do I stop it? Eh, I'll worry about that later. Besides procrastinating, I think I am pretty good at baking, being crafty, giving advice to other people that I should follow, but don't, being an awesome aunt (my niece confirmed this over the weekend...she told me I was the best aunt ever!) and sister (if I do say so myself), reading and writing!

Oh, and sarcasm. I really think there should be a special font devoted to it.

Also, I am really good at piling stuff on my plate...the end result is usually me getting frustrated and nothing getting accomplished. I should work on that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my size. Clearly, I am a big girl. I am who I am, hopefully you are a big enough person (no pun intended...haha) to get to know me! But if it's not your thing, that's cool too (just keep it movin'). I have tattoos too so possibly them. Other than that I'd say maybe my smile?? You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A couple of my favorite authors are Jane Austen and Jill Mansell. I've been reading a lot of body positive books lately like Fat?So! Health At Every Size.

Movies: While You Were Sleeping, Pride and Prejudice, The Phantom of the Opera are a few my faves. I also like comedies!

Music: I listen to people/bands like Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Pink, Mumford & Sons, Il Volo (clearly, my music taste varies). And country!

Food: My favorite food is potatoes! However, I love Italian and Mexican.

TV Shows: Bones, SVU, NCIS, NCIS:LA, Two Broke Girls, New Girl, Elementary, Super Fun Night, Covert Affairs, Suits, Franklin & Bash, Major Crimes, Rizzoli & Isles (so basically cop and lawyers shows)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Job
4. My phone
5. Money
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...what I can learn from my mistakes. Places I'd like to go, things I'd like to do...how I can grow, make myself better. I also think a lot about my next tattoo (I am thinking I AM ENOUGH or an owl sitting on a cherry blossom branch). I recently went on a retreat that opened up my eyes as far as how human beings treat other human beings. I've been thinking a lot about how fat people, specifically, are treated (being fat myself). How to make more time in the day...I haven't mastered this yet.

Also, how incredibly lucky I am!!!

How I can use my time more efficiently...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. Hanging out with friends or family, maybe at home relaxing from a long week or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a walking contradiction sometimes...I know what I want, yet I really have no idea. Sometimes the things I think I want are not at all what I want. Does that make sense?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are: single, know how to treat a lady, want a relationship or a new friend, are relatively close to me (within 45-60 minutes), and are able to take care of yourself. Also, if you think we might get on well or if you think we might have anything in common.

Also, if you can manage a message that says more than, "Hi," "Hey, Beautiful," "Hi, how are you?" or any such variation.