Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bosleybeebop

26 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Jason. I love life and adventure. I'm finishing up my PhD in population ecology. Right now, life as a graduate student can be somewhat hectic and time consuming, so I'm a little hesitant to jump into the first date dance with just anybody. That said, if you're the kind of girl that likes trying new things then maybe we'd get along.

Originally from Ohio, I went to a small liberal arts college, and now I TA genetics at FAU and tutor test-prep on the side. I've gotten used to Florida now but my heart lies with the seasons and the mountains.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Science, learning, and nature are a big part of my life. A lot of my time is spent working on solving problems related to my research. I study Bald Eagles and I'm absolutely a bird nerd. Because much of my work lives in the intellectual realm, I cherish physical escapes like carpentry, hiking, and diving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Camping (starting fires, reading a map, etc)
Staying calm in stressful situations
Finding friends in strange places
Falling asleep anywhere
Eating
Math
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely, my dog! I know that doesn't count but he goes everywhere with me and he definitely gets noticed first. Then the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- The Monkey Wrench Gang
Movie- All of them, I've run out of Netflix (suggestions welcome)
TV- Breaking Bad
Music- Folk then everything else
Food- Spicy spices and beery beers

I'm also a huge consumer of Youtube (howtos, reviews, etc)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rio (my dog), good books, good people and wilder places.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Idaho, homesteading, and building my own house. Lately, I've come to appreciate the value of having a partner, to experience life's rewards and hardships together.

"Happiness only real when shared"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dog park then happy hour, unwinding from the week with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a knee jerk reaction when people tell me there are born and raised in florida. It quickly subsides, but I get a picture of someone who has never known snow and drives horribly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like trying new things and you're serious about having fun. Just say hello, maybe we have something in common. Ask me about Type I, II, III fun.

Find me on snapchat/instagram @bosleybeebop