Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bosnod

25 M Bristol, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a really laid back attitude towards life in general and I love to relax. I do also like spending an evening down the pub or chilling out in a cafe with a lovely cup of tea, and I love my tea. Little feels better than that feeling of a warm drink in your hands on a cold day.

I live in Bristol and have done all my life and love it here.

I'm pretty into photography, I like my DSLR, but I have a small collection of film cameras of differing types and ages which I try to use more than digital. Except for the Polaroids, film for those gets pricey! Those are special occasion cameras. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to progress with my management career, am slowly getting to where I want to be.
Just moved away from home a couple of weeks ago and am loving life.

Having a *sadface* that I'm bristol born and bred but don't have the accent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling cheese based jokes.
Climbing trees.
Not growing a beard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my super short hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading. I mostly read fantasy novels, especially Terry Pratchett. Trying to get through a few of the classics. To Kill a Mockingbird is a definite favourite.
Recently read a couple of Brandon Sandersons novel and found them to be pretty gripping.

Really into horror films, Psycho is my all time favourite. Also have a love for Monty Python films and sketches. Oh, and The Blues Brothers is another one of my all time favourites.

I listen to a lot of rock music, and 90s dance music. Actually, pretty much anything from the 90s, things were better then. :P

I don't watch a huge amount of TV but I always watch Top Gear and Dragons Den. Old british sitcoms are great as well, stuff like Only Fools and Horses, Blackadder (the third is my favourite) and Fawlty Towers. I also watch Mythbusters if I happen to catch it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I couldn't do without?
1. My MacBook pro.
2. Books. I absolutely love reading.
3. My car.
4. Hugs.
5. Tasty tasty food.
6. A camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can get another cup of tea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work and then either going down the pub or staying in and playing video games on the xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read this far!