Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bossbri

22 F Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
honestly, I just want to have fun while I'm young and can write it off as a life experience. 
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not out trapping people in idioms, and tap-dancing philosophical conundrums around their heads, you may or may not be able to find me enjoying movies and exotic (although not always fine) cuisine - it just depends on who's asking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Obscure movie quotes, and using them in a context that makes them seem horribly out of place and maybe make the situation a little awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big eyes. People are always commenting on the fact that they make me look like an anime character. Jury's still out on whether that's a compliment or an insult.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books? Anything that can be directly related to my life, of course! Like To Kill A Mockingbird (I once had somebody run through my collard greens, so I shot at them), many different versions of fairy tales (which also relate to my life, though I'm usually cast as something insignificant or small and are only in the screenplay, never the book - Gus Gus from Cinderella, the foot stool from Beauty and the Beast, etc.)

With movies, I generally like things that help me visualize my future. Horrible Bosses (where I'm cast as Dale, the affable dental assistant), The Fifth Element (I plan on one day saving the world with some stones I found in somebody's stomach).

Then all the rest are just sort of eclectic collection, if you catch my drift. Grimm, Once Upon A Time, Rugrats, Arrested Development, the one show where people keep a bunch of crap in their house and ruin their families, Sara Bareilles, The Cab, and anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books. (Math for dummies really got me through high school.)
Sarcasm. (Refer to above.)
My phone. (Sad, but unfortunately true.)
My best friends. (My ginger and my asian.)
Humor. (You won't survive long without it.)
Sleep. (Self explanatory.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With people, most likely. Lately, for some reason, I've been really into getting lost in the mountains or in more obscure parts of the valley. Late night drives with good company are always the best.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
All the sarcasm and wit aside, I'm going to be completely honest with you - I'm only 22 years old. I'm fairly mature for my age, though, and I come across that way in person as well as in text. But, you need to realize that I'm still figuring things out. I've got almost everything up to this point (I'm working two jobs, for example) except my love life figured out. I will always be honest, and I'm not going to lie to you. I have a sense of humor and a dry one at that - I love sarcasm. If you want someone in your life like that, then message me. I'm not just looking for a boyfriend or a one night stand - I'm looking for people to help me get out there and have fun. So... yeah. There you go.