Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Westland, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So much to say.....and where to start? Well I guess I'll start be letting you know that I love to listen to people talk, usually about things that interest me, such as logic, philosophy, religion, movies, music, death, friendship, wine, and so much more. I think in conversations one can learn so much! If you haven't guessed, I have a deep passion for learning, and was going to college to become a high school math teacher. Well that plan all changed when I was given a great opportunity at Costco Wholesale. So, I decided to leave school and focus all my attention towards work. The good thing is I LOVE my job (at least 80% of the time), I make good money, and my future looks bright. Currently I work as "fresh foods supervisor" in the wee hours of the morning. So if you are intested in taking me out on a "date" you have to make sure I'm home by 10:00!!!! As far as other information: I am about 5'7", 170 lbs, blue eyes, and brown hair. I have a few tattoo's (as you can see from the pics), and a puppy dog. I own a house and love to watch movies, red wing games, drink wine, cook and eat food (mostly eat), and play tennis.

I am logical, truthful, and observant
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working , own my own home. Like to do projects on it. Could be nice to have a helping hand! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Basically anything by Stephen King and Augusten Burroughs...MOVIES: So many, but Garden State, The Departed, The Big Lebowski, The Lion King, and Lord of the Rings...MUSIC: Bob Seger, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Aerosmith, STP, Madonna, Alanis, Heart, and so much more...FOOD: I like just about all foods
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in bed by 10:00 trying to get some sleep. I'm not that pathetic....I just work at 4 AM on saturday morning. Seriously! :)