Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Clementon, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from New Brunswick, NJ. I was raised as an only child so I'm very close to my mom as a result and can have quite a good time all by my I love small gatherings and spending time with family and friends. Not your average 27 year old, I enjoy Golden Girls and Honey Mooners reruns. I only drink red wine, I'll take being home over a club any day. On the contrary, I love to travel and have a thing for fine dining. Great sense of humor, I'm usually the clown in the room! Humble person who loves to laugh.
I'm a football fanatic, my team is the Pittsburgh Steelers. Yankee and Celtics fan, I guess NJ Devils since it's the only damn team we have
Been all across the country. Off American soil, I've only been to the Caribbean and Canada. Looking to travel to a few countries prior to starting a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelors in Hotel, Restaurant, and Tourism Management. I do revenue management for a hospitality company in Philadelphia.

Building my brand. Working on my entrepreneurial ventures.

In Planet Fitness trying to get my 4 pack
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. I make a great rum cake!

Fixing things.

Playing spades.

Networking and making conversation with people I don't know.

* I'm the Jack of all trades, and the master at plenty!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I smell good :-/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite comedies: Harlem Nights, Hangover 1&2, and Ted.
Favorite actions: 300, Transformers, and Fast & Furious trilogy.
Suspense movies: Ocean's 11&13, Double Jeopardy.
Favorite shows: Empire, Scandal, Suits, Newsroom, Boondocks, and Family Guy.
Loyalty by Tammy Capri is one of my favorite books.

I listen to all genres of music. But my favorite is 90s hip-hop and R&B.

Favorite food is hard to choose, I love West Indian, Soul Food, an authentic crab cake, and a good steak! I'm also quite sure I'm addicted to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shower (clean water)

*I think this category deserves a bonus listing and I choose RED WINE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships, buying a home, starting a family, and future promotional opportunities.

Staying successful, we're all prone to lose everything.

Why people think it's ok to kill one another
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking red wine, catching up on shows on my DVR, and in the bed. OR
At a bar or movies with my girls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told you, now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, with one (at the most) or no children (but wants them, eventually), if you like chocolate :-) and you're in the tri state area. You have a fun personality and enjoy genuine good company without the diva